Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Key Booster Contacts

Technical Theatre Director: Mr. Edwards
Theatre Arts Director: Danny Kotzian
President: Caroline Francis
Vice President: Holly Yates
Secretary: Heather Kindl
Treasurer: David Sielaty

Committee Chairs

Membership Chair: Wendy Sielaty
Merchandise/ Fundraising/ Raffle Chair:  Mandy Wood-
Merchandise Chair:  Caroline Francis –
Sponsorship Chair: Holly Yates –
Website Chair: Rebekah Werner –
Silent Auction Chair:  Mandy Wood-