Millbrook High School Theatre

 

Drama logo

MHS Parent Drama Boosters

 

The MHS Drama Boosters, founded in 2010, is a group of dedicated parents with a passion for the performing arts and a desire to support the students and directors of the MHS Theatre Department. In order to bring the directors' visions to fruition and to assist students as much as possible, the Drama Boosters raise funds to purchase departmental needs that the school budget does not cover; provide snacks and dinners for student productions; and secure volunteer staff on production nights and for the many theatre department activities throughout the year. The first $1000 raised each year will be allocated to the senior scholarship and is the most important cause of our fundraising.

 

Meetings will be held at 6:00pm in the Auditorium on the following dates:

2017 - September 11, October 9, November 13, December 11 (Holiday Party)

2018 - January 8, February 12, March 12, April 9, May 14, June TBD Officer Meeting

 

All parents and guardians of MHS students who have a passion for the arts are encouraged to attend the meetings. Become a booster even if your child is not currently enrolled in the theatre courses.

 

Become a Booster now by downloading and submitting the Membership Form

Become a Sponsor now by downloading and submitting the Sponsorship Form

 

Booster Club Officers

Drama Booster Officers

Drama Booster Officers and Chairs

with Mr. Kotzian and Mr. Wade

President

Caroline Francisfransodi@nc.rr.com

Amy Powersloganamy11@gmail.com

Co-Vice Presidents

Holly Yateshollyyts@yahoo.com

Secretary

Tracy Conoly tconoly@gmail.com

Treasurer

David Sielaty Dsielaty@earthlink.net

Committee Chairs

Membership Chair: Amy Garrett - a.garrett67@gmail.com

Merchandise Chair: Caroline Francis - fransodi@nc.rr.com

Merchandise Chair: Amy Powers - loganamy11@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair: Amy Powers - loganamy11@gmail.com

Raffle Chair: Amy Powers - loganamy11@gmail.com

Sponsorship Chair: Holly Yates - hollyyts@yahoo.com

Website Chair: Gordy Blackwell - gblackwell@startadev.com

Silent Auction Chair: Kristin Bailey- gkbailey526@yahoo.com